Two New Segments!

20 May

Hi Guys! Guess What? Two New Segments? You know me so well! But yes, yes, these rumors are true, two new segments indeed! What might they be called you ask? The Notebook (page) is one and The Latest Reads is another? You want a story behind these? Oh, okay. Well, I saw how much I wrote in my notebook and thought “Well Ashley, you write in your notebook a lot, why don’t you put it in your blog?” Well I didn’t don’t, I did! Are you following? In simpler terms, I added it! Are you following now? Ah, the latest reads. Well, I certainly read a LOT as well so, BA-BOOM! It was added. I’ll post pictures and descriptions, and when I’m done, a review of all of the books I read. Sound cool? If not, well, my feelings are kind of hurt, but if you really want to not like it, look at something else. That easy :)

 

Leave a Reply

